Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Franklin County

Conservation District

Franklin County Conservation District

Board of Supervisors

Above is Franklin County Judge-Executive Michael Mueller who administered the oath of office to newly elected members Charlotte Quarles, John Mucci, and Steve Coleman (re-elected member) at the January, 2023 Supervisors' Board meeting.

Franklin County Conservation District Board of Supervisors' regular scheduled meetings are usually the second Monday of the month at 1:00 PM. Thanks to the hard work of district staff, NRCS staff, KACD Executive Director and our Division of Conservation Field Representative a lot is being accomplished in Franklin County. 

History of those that have served on the Board of Supervisors

Original Board of Supervisors - 1947

Stewart Gordon

Clifford Smith

W. W. Daniel

Ray Brown

Eugene Wise

Members Through The Years:

A C. Smithers

Howard Smith

L. W. Morris

Wm W. Howerton 

R. J. Plue

John W. Switzer

Ralph Bates

Richard Harter

Lowell Goins

Waldine Green

Robert "Mac" Stone

Gary Arnold

Gary Wooldridge

Ray Richardson

Alvin Bogie

Ira Linville 

Judy Hockensmith

Jim Mucci

Todd Akers

Susan Wise

Ricky Bailey

Eddie Harrod

John Mucci

R. Kermit Gordon

James Smith

Paschal True

W. D. Juett

William T. Green

D. P. Reinhart

W. C. Gayle

Tyler Wooldridge

Wm Zimmerman

Anna Wooldridge

Stanley Head

Colin Jones

Church Quarles

Tom Gillion

D. Herald Bolling

Bruce Quarles

Tom Karsner

Steve Coleman

Curtis Kirk

Mike Spencer
 Mike Johnson

Charlotte Quarles